top of page
Search

Ep. 1 - New Year, New Beginnings



Happy New Year! The first episode of the year is up. It is exciting to think about all that we can do together this upcoming year. On this episode, I want to reintroduce you to the podcast. Many of you have been listening since I started the podcast this past summer. Many of you are listening for the first time. In any case, I am so glad that you’re here. I want to tell you a bit about myself, why I started this podcast, how we are working to improve the podcast, and ultimately what I want this podcast to accomplish.


Join in the conversation. Comment and tell me about yourself:

  1. Where are you from? Where do you live?

  2. How did you get introduced to environmental justice?

  3. What are some issues that you want to hear discussed on the podcast?

I would love to hear from you!



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page